SPP Pumps
2905 Pacific Drive
Norcross, GA 30071

Phone: +1 (770) 409-3280
Fax: +1 (770) 409-3290

 
 
 
 
 
 
Location Start Up Contact E-mail Phone Controller
           
Jackson, MS Industrial Fire Protection Inc. Wayne Doyle industrialfire@hotmail.com 662-251-6300 Firetrol
Pittsburgh, Pa A Ross Contracting Tony Ross firemaster62@gmail.com 412-860-3624 Master
Atlanta, Ga SPP Pumps Jimmy Hunt James_hunt@spppumps.com 770-883-7875 Firetrol
Corona, Ca Approved Fire Pump Dena Mueller firepump@earthlink.net 951-738-9100 Master/Firetrol
Atlanta, Ga Aqua Flow Jim Girsh jim@aquaflowservice.com 770-935-8442 Metron
Philadelphia, Pa Bill Beck Bill Beck beck4467@comcast.net 484-645-9758 Master
Baltimore, Md Mike Flaim Mike Flaim Michael.flaim@ferguson.com 240-508-3991 Master/Firetrol
Raleigh, Nc Charlie Mandeville Charlie Mandeville cmandeville@comporium.net 803 547-5029 Joselyn Clarke
Dallas, Tx Clint Metzgar Clint Metzgar clint@metsgarindustrialfire.com 817-629-7076 Firetrol
San Francisco, Ca Fire pump testing Mark mark@firepumptesting.com 925-227-9500 Metron
Mobile, Al Flow Innovations Beau service@flowinnovations.net 251-509-6749 Firetrol
Seattle, Wa Gene Mueller Gene Mueller firepump@earthlink.net 951-283-2595 Master/Firetrol
Los Angeles, Ca Glen Richmond Glen Richmond glen@gmrichmond.com 626-369-1827 Master
Greenville, SC Harvey and Associates Jeff Harvey jeff@harveyandassociates.com 864-862-2379 Master
New Jersey Jim Longacre Jim Longacre FirePumpMan@gmail.com 267-992-0376 Firetrol
Houston, Tx Joe Battson Joe Battson joeb@phoenixpump.com 281-345-8700 Firetrol
Denver, Co Kent Kerwood Kent Kerwood ralstoncreek@hughes.net 303-478-5148 Metron
Boston, Ma RD Bartels Ryan Bartels ryan@rdbartels.com 978-502-8759 Master
Hobe Sound, Fl Rusty McCall Rusty McCall rustymccall@gmail.com 772-486-0419 Master/Firetrol
Lakeville, MN Pump Tech Solutions LLC Fred G. Drexler fdrexler@pumptechsolutions.com 612 384-6113 Metron/Firetrol/Tornatech
Troy, MO BVFOAMMAN, LLC Bill Varone bvfoamman2@aol.com 636-462-3061 Firetrol
 
 
 
     
 

SPP PUMPS INC.

 
 
 
Wayne Doyle, Industrial Fire Protection Inc., industrialfire@hotmail.com Tony Ross, A Ross Consulting, firemaster62@gmail.com Jimmy Hunt, SPP Pumps, James_hunt@spppumps.com Jim Girsh, Aqua Flow, jim@aquaflowservice.com Dena Mueller, Approved Fire Pump, firepump@earthlink.net Bill Beck, beck4467@comcast.net Mike Flaim, Mike Flaim/GDS controls, mike.flaim@ferguson.com Larry Boyle, Certified Mechanical, lboyle@fpsi1.com Charlie Mandeville, cmandeville@comporium.net Clint Metzgar, clint@metsgarindustrialfire.com Mark, Fire pump testing, mark@firepumptesting.com Beau, Flow Innovations, service@flowinnovations.net Gene Mueller, firepump@earthlink.net Glen Richmond, glen@gmrichmond.com Jeff Harvey, Harvey and Associates, jeff@harveyandassociates.com Matt Glova, IPVR, mglova@pumpandvalverepair.com Jim Longacre, PSIfire@comcast.net Joe Battson, joeb@phoenixpump.com Kent Kerwood, ralstoncreek@hughes.net Ryan Bartels, RD Bartels, ryan@rdbartels.com Rusty McCall, rustymccall@gmail.com Nick DiGiovanni, SPD Inc, Nick@spdinc.com Fred G. Drexler, Pump Tech Solutions LLC, fdrexler@pumptechsolutions.com Bill Varone, BVFOAMMAN, LLC, bvfoamman2@aol.com